Seymour Duncan JB White modèle sans installation | MSP Musique
Back

Seymour Duncan JB Humbucker Pickup, White

11102-13-W

About

The JB Model humbucker is our most popular pickup of all time. Blues, country, fusion, punk, hard rock, grunge, thrash; the JB has always sounded right, even as new genres have emerged around it. The low end is full and powerful, the highs are crisp and detailed, and there’s a bump in the upper mids that adds crunch and chunk to heavy chords but translates into a vocal-like quality when playing single notes or solos. Meanwhile, the warm output pushes your amp a little harder for more sustain and overtones.

Use it with a 500k volume pot for an excellent high-end cut, or try a 250k pot to smooth out the tone for softer styles. It pairs especially well with Jazz or ’59 neck pickups, and some players even like to use a JB in the neck position for an extra fat solo sound.

Handcrafted in our Santa Barbara, California factory, the JB uses a 5-bar Alnico magnet, a nickel-silver bottom plate, a 4-conductor lead wire for multiple wiring options such as series, parallel and split coil, and is vacuum waxed for squeak. free performance. Available in standard humbucker and trembucker spacing for 6 strings, as well as 7 string passive mounting options.

Our branches

St-Nicolas
140-9 Marie Victorin
Lévis, Québec G7A 2T2
418 831-9010
Lévis
70 Kennedy
Lévis, Québec G6V 6Z6
418 903-9410
Québec
1415 Frank-Carrel
Québec, Québec G1N 4N7
418 914-9134

Seymour Duncan JB White modèle sans installation | MSP Musique
Retour

Seymour Duncan JB White modèle sans installation

11102-13-W

À propos

Le humbucker JB Model est notre micro le plus populaire de tous les temps. Blues, country, fusion, punk, hard rock, grunge, thrash; le JB a toujours sonné juste, même si de nouveaux genres ont émergé autour de lui. Le bas de gamme est plein et puissant, les aigus sont nets et détaillés et il y a une bosse dans les médiums supérieurs qui ajoute du crunch et du morceau aux accords lourds mais se traduit par une qualité de chant, semblable à la voix lorsque vous jouez des notes simples ou des solos. Pendant ce temps, la sortie chaude pousse votre ampli un peu plus fort pour plus de sustain et d’harmoniques.

Utilisez-le avec un pot de volume de 500k pour une excellente coupe haut de gamme, ou essayez un pot de 250k pour adoucir et adoucir le ton pour des styles plus doux. Il se marie particulièrement bien avec les micros manche Jazz ou ’59, et certains joueurs aiment même utiliser un JB en position manche pour un son solo extra-gras.

Fabriqué à la main dans notre usine de Santa Barbara, en Californie, le modèle JB utilise un aimant Alnico 5 bars, une plaque inférieure en nickel-argent, un fil conducteur à 4 conducteurs pour de multiples options de câblage comme la série, une bobine parallèle et divisée, et est mis en cire sous vide pour le grincement. performances gratuites. Disponible en espacement standard de humbucker et de trembucker pour 6 cordes, ainsi que des options de montage passif à 7 cordes.

Nos succursales

St-Nicolas
140-9 Marie Victorin
Lévis, Québec G7A 2T2
418 831-9010
Lévis
70 Kennedy
Lévis, Québec G6V 6Z6
418 903-9410
Québec
1415 Frank-Carrel
Québec, Québec G1N 4N7
418 914-9134